About Me

My Photo
I am an Obsessed reader of Paranormal Romance and Erotica. Love to be taken away from the real world into the amazing world of reading.

Open Giveaways

current giveaways">

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Merry Menage Hop ~ Decadent Publishing ~ Day 1

Today I am kicking off day one of the Merry Menage Blog Hop by hosting Decadent Publishing and sharing their special Decadent Giveaway with you. 

I was lucky enough to meet Heather Bennett, from Decadent Publishing at RT11 and have since gotten to know her. She is fun loving person who I have had a great time getting to know. 
I stopped by Heather's the other night (to film a special video - see Smutketeers Holiday post on 12/8) and asked her if she wanted to participate in the Hop and she was more than happy to say yes and donate a special prize to one lucky winner- winner's choice of 1-Holiday eBook from Decadent Publishing as well as a print copy of A Passionate Christmas.


a Rafflecopter giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 Like I said earlier Decadent Publishing is doing a special Holiday Giveaway as well and here it is...




Share your love of eBooks this holiday season.

Give a Reader a Reader from Decadent Publishing!

Do you have a friend who doesn't yet know the ease and fun of an eBook reader? 

Enter to win a 
Nook 'Simple Touch with Glowlight' that you can give to a friend this holiday, plus 45 Decadent Publishing eBooks for each of you from participating authors!    

Enter here with Rafflecopter. You have many chances to win every day from November 15 through December 15. Tweet it, Facebook it, follow the blog hop and comment daily for a chance to win this amazing prize valued at around $400. 

Blog Hop schedule
 Nov. 15
Daily Dose of Decadence http://decadentpublishing.blogspot.com
 Nov. 16 
Tamara Gill http://tamaragill.blogspot.com
 Nov. 17
 
Lia Davis http://www.authorliadavis.com/blog, 
 Nov. 18 
Liza O'Connor http://lizaoconnor-author.blogspot.com/
 Nov. 19
 
PatriciaBates http://ofinkandquille.blogspot.com/
JMMadden 
 http://jmmadden.blogspot.com/
 Nov. 20 
Carly Fall http://www.carlyfall.com
 Nov. 21
 
Seleste deLaney http://selestedelaney.blogspot.com
 Nov. 22
 
Becca Dale   Nov. 24 
Romance Author Hotspot 
 Nov. 25  
Sassy Seven Writers http://sassyseven.com/
 Nov. 26  
Kacey Hammell kaceyhammellkreations.blogspot.com 
 Nov. 27 
Jessica Subject  http://jessicasubject.com
 Nov. 28 

Margie Church http://www.site.romancewithsass.com
 Nov. 29 

1NightStand blog http://decadent1nightstand.blogspot.com ,
 Nov.30 
Sorcha Mowbray http://sorchamowbray.com/
Gracen Miller  http://madisonroadtohell.blogspot.com 
 Dec 1 
C.R. Moss http://crmoss.blogspot.com/
Day Dreaming Book Reviews http://daydrmzzz.blogspot.com/
 Dec. 2
 
Fierce Dolan http://www.fiercedolan.com/blog
 Dec. 3
 
Taryn Kincaid  http://dreamvoyagers.blogspot.com
 Dec. 4
 
Sara Daniel http://saradanielromance.blogspot.com
 Dec. 5
 
Kiru Taye http://kirutayewrites.blogspot.co.uk/
 Dec. 6 

Wendi Zwaduk http://wendizwaduk.blogspot.com
 Dec. 7
 
Karyn Gerrard http://www.karyngerrard.com/,
Dec. 8 
Emily Cale http://www.emilycale.com
Dec. 9
 
Graylin Fox http://www.graylinfox.com/blog  
Dec. 10
 
v.s. Morgan http://www.vsmorgan.com/blog.html  
Cassandra Dean  http://cassandradean.com/blog 
Dec. 11 
 
AJ Hawthorn www.ajhawthron.com 
Dec. 12
 
Deena Remiel http://deenar116.wordpress.com/
Dec. 13 
Lucy Felthouse  http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk/  
Arlene Webb  http://arlenewebb.blogspot.com 
Dec. 14 
 Louisa Bacio http://louisabacio.com  Dec 15 
Dawn Jackson http://backwardmomentum.blogspot.com



a Rafflecopter giveaway

11 comments:

  1. My favorite holiday drink is Spiced Cider. With or without alcohol!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

    ReplyDelete
  2. I don't drink anything special for the holidays, alcoholic or not

    Wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

    ReplyDelete
  3. Champagne is my favorite!

    normandiealleman(at)yahoo(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  4. I learned how to make my own pumpkin spice lattes for the season :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. My favorite holiday drink ranges between Sangria Wine and Champagne. For Christmas I like to drink wine and for new years I like Champagne.

    Happy Holidays,
    Ronda Tutt
    mrsqueentutt@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. My favorite drink is Hot Cocoa, thanks for such a great giveaway! Happy Holidays!

    Rafflecopter Name; Dawna Newman

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Champagne is my favorite drink.
    Thanks a lot for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  8. I want to read Kacey Hammell's Awakenings

    ReplyDelete
  9. My favorite is Hot Cocoa drink a lot of it in winter! thank you for the great giveaway!
    tishajean@ charter.net

    ReplyDelete